Address:Building 16, Botong Pioneer Park, Zhongshan Science and Technology Park, Liuhe District, Nanjing, Jiangsu, China

《中华人民共和国电信与信息服务业务经营许可证》苏ICP备13017479号-1

Phone:400-086-4816

Email:20900929@qq.com

Page view:

  

chemtecone.com

 

  1、Why use ChemTec ONE concrete sealer on wear-resistant/cemented/concrete flooring?

    Wear-resistant flooring provides a more hardened surface than standard concrete and makes it less likely to accumulate dust, however it is still a mixture of high-strength cement and quartz sand, and is still a product of cement in nature, therefore it shares characteristics with other cemented materials. Drifting Calcium and Magnesium ions flow through capillary pores, causing dust to accumulate. Water evaporates after the hydration process, causing pores to form, making the concrete less condensed. These concrete/wear-resistant floors are usually at the peak of their strength approximately 28 days after installation, and their condition deteriorates under heavy vehicle traffic, especially in areas where forklifts and shovel loaders are operated. Therefore, such flooring will inevitably become scratched after 6 months of usage despite maintenance efforts, and accumulated wear will cause deformations to appear. ChemTec ONE concrete sealer shrinks the capillary pores, and makes sure dusts are either forced out or sealed in. ChemTec ONE helps concrete stay condensed by shrinking the capillary pores, doubles triples the strength of the concrete surface, making it even stronger, more wear-resistant and dust-free.

         The commonly used epoxy primer is an acidic gel, and is meant to bond with the surface layer of the flooring. Concrete, on the other hand, is basic, and is made even more basic by a humid environment, therefore cohesiveness is easily lost under such condition, causing the surface layer to peel off. ASTMD3359 indicates that flooring treated with ChemTec ONE has a 17% stronger cohesive bond with epoxy. This is in part due to ChemTec ONE’s chemical reaction with basic concrete, neutralizing its base and making the surface layer neutral, and in part due to ChemTec ONE condensing concrete to such a degree that no water molecules may pass through, thus making it impossible for water to make its way up to the surface layer and cause peeling. At the same time, a strong structure can withstand more pressure, making epoxy last longer. ChemTec ONE also seals the concrete, making it possible to paint the concrete surface 7 days after its application, making projects less time-consuming.

Because of the atmospheric composition, ultraviolet radiation and hydration, exposed concrete usually starts to show signs of weathering and dusting 3 to 6 months after installation, and will start to produce dust, powder and fragments. In the micro-organic realm, bacteria grow within capillary pores, eroding steel reinforcements, causing concrete to crumble. ChemTec ONE chemically condenses concrete, and most of its chemical outcomes soak into the concrete, making it impossible for microorganisms to survive within. The ASTMG23 Weathering-resistant Test indicates that 10 years of exposure to natural lights, vaporized water and ultraviolet radiation has no adverse effect on ChemTec ONE. It prevents the concrete from weathering, prolonging its service life.

  2、What makes ChemTec ONE different from concrete sealers and penetrants made in China?

    In terms of hardeners for cemented and concrete flooring, different producers offer various compositions, however most of these hardeners contain inorganic compounds. These compounds go through a series of complex reactions with calcium oxide found in concrete. Thanks to ChemTec ONE’s unique composition, it makes treated concrete floor more chemical-resistant, and makes it more visually pleasing after polishing. Sealers and penetrants made in China often have resin and harmful solutions within their solution-based, membrane-like sealing layers. ChemTec ONE concrete sealer on the other hand, contains water-soluble inorganic compounds that are better suited under current environmental, sanitary and safety regulations. ChemTec ONE also penetrates down into the lower capillary pores, and the concrete surface is more efficiently strengthened as the penetration persists. Usually ChemTec ONE penetrates 5-8 mm into the treated concrete.

          Although Chinese penetrant and sealer manufacturers sometimes efer to their products as “sealing and hardened agents”, their products treat only the surface of the treated concrete, which is like applying an organic membrane on top of the concrete, and does not in fact involve penetrating into the concrete and forming a protective layer through chemical reactions. These membranes have the downside of being easily worn out in areas with heavy traffic. Not only is the vulnerability of the protective layer itself concerning, any area unprotected by this protective layer is susceptible to damages dONE by chemicals and corrosive matters. ChemTec ONE not only protects the surface layer of the concrete, but also protect penetrated concrete underneath. It will not be scratched out, torn down, or be riddled with tire tracks, and there is no need to re-apply a membrane.

  3、Will ChemTec ONE make treated flooring slippery, since we normally associate shiny floors with less friction?

  Under normal circumstances, frequent traffic will wear out and damage the concrete floor, however the same does not apply to ChemTec ONE treated concrete. The ChemTec ONE hardened surface will remain rough no matter what kind of surface it is. As the surface remains under usage, there will start to be a fine shine to it, which does not mean that said surface will become slippery. A concrete surface will look the same before and after ChemTec ONE treatment (with the exception of having an additional surface seal). It will simply become hardened, dust-proof, and if the surface was reflective prior to treatment, it will now remain permanently reflective.

        Experts in the matter, especially engineers, would like to know the coefficient of friction of a ChemTec ONE treated surface. An ASTM test was performed by placing the object being tested on a 50-pound stone base, then the object is pulled until there is sufficient force to move it. A coefficient of friction can then be calculated by using the amount of force applied. A smaller number in coefficient of friction indicates a more slippery surface.

        ASTM test results indicate that a stand floor surface has a coefficient of friction of 71 when dry and 47 when wet. ChemTec ONE treated surfaces have a coefficient of friction of 86 when dry and 69 when wet, providing significantly more friction than standard flooring. Thus we can prove that ChemTec ONE does not make the floor slippery.

  4、Can ChemTec ONE treat a floor with a rough surface?

  Many concrete surfaces, especially roads and parking lots, are constructed by using hard brushes or edged rollers, while many industrial flooring surfaced are polished using electric polishers. Regardless of the methods involved, ChemTec ONE works well.

        If treating a parking lot using ChemTec ONE, a lower coverage ratio should be applied. The usual 18 square meters/gallon coverage ratio should be lowered to 15 square meters/gallon. If treating a large surface area that is less dense. Know that a rough surface means more pores compared to more densely-polished ones, and therefore calls for more ChemTec ONE to properly seal and harden.

        However, ChemTec ONE works the same chemically no matter how smooth or rough a concrete surface is. ChemTec ONE penetrates into the concrete and reacts with it, causing gelatin to fill capillary holes, making concrete more dense. A rough surface calls for a larger volume of ChemTec ONE, however the results are guaranteed as long as enough is applied.

        ChemTec ONE is proven effective on parking lots hundreds of square meters large. Just like on industrial flooring, ChemTec ONE makes rough surfaces hardened, dust-proof and more durable. The only difference is that ChemTec ONE treated rough concrete surfaces will not shine like the industrial flooring surfaces.

  5、Can ChemTec ONE be used to treat new and worn-out terrazzo?

  Traditional terrazzo has the advantage of being low-cost, easy to install and easy to mix-and-match different colors and patterns. However, terrazzo flooring done using traditional methods will wear out, become rough, stained, weathered and dull in 3 to 5 years. If not properly protected, newly-installed surfaces can become stained even before project completion, making routine maintenance and cleaning even more troublesome.

        In China, the most commonly used method to restore worn-out terrazzo right now is to wax it after thorough cleaning. However this can only serve to delay the weathering and corrosion of newly-installed terrazzo and protect it to a degree. For already worn-out surfaces, doing so will never bring back its former glory. Beyond that, wax does not stay on the flooring very long, and usually requires weekly waxing. Washing and waxing is a method adopted by cleaning agencies only in lack of a proper solution, and is not a solution in itself.

        Washing and waxing does not qualify as actual terrazzo flooring treatment, because this method fails to address the technical properties that made terrazzo maintenance a problem. Terrazzo is reflective because there is a glass-like membrane on its surface as a result of machining. This membrane not only reflects light, but also is transparent enough to let people see the inner structural patterns of terrazzo, making the floor visually pleasing. To restore weathered and eroded terrazzo to its original beauty, the key is to re-apply this glassy membrane.

        ChemTec ONE can be used in treating terrazzo. This is done by ripping out the weathered and eroded part on the surface of the terrazzo floor, then apply ChemTec ONE to the exposed fresh surface to restore the glassy membrane, making the terrazzo surface as decorative as new. The hardness of the terrazzo surface will leap from 4.0 to around 8.0 to 9.0 on Mohs Scale, becoming more durable. It will stay smooth and shiny for another 20 years without ever needing a waxing.

  6、How are ChemTec ONE treated floors different from other, traditionally used floors?

  There are a number of industrial flooring materials available for selection, and the absolute best flooring does not exist, as different industries have different requirements for their floors. Here are the most common flooring materials:

  一、Epoxy Flooring

  Epoxy flooring involves applying a layer of epoxy that can be 1 to 5 mm in thickness, to an already solidified cement floor, in order to form an enclosed organic protective layer. Being an organic material, epoxy gives this layer chemical resistance to water, oil, bases, acids, airborne salt and so on. It is also smooth and without cracks, thus very easy to clean and maintain. Epoxy flooring is a durable flooring widely used by modern industries, and is very often used in medicine, food (For the sake of sterility), electronics, chemical (For preventing static electric charge) and other industries. However epoxy has a few significant weaknesses:

        1. Hardness and durability - In terms of physical performance, organic matters are no match for inorganic materials, with the harder resins ranking at 2 to 3 on Mohs Scale. In places that are frequently traveled by heavy objects such as cars, forklifts and trolleys, such as workshops, parking lots and production facilities, epoxy floors are often severely scratched, causing spalling and detachment of outer layer to occur.

        2. Long-term durability - Organic materials are high molecular polymers. Molecular bonds will break under the effects of radiation, light and temperature in a normal environment. This is a process often referred to as “aging”. High quality epoxy floors can last for 5 to 8 years, while average ones last for about 3 years.

  二、Wear-resistant Flooring

  Hardened flooring refers to floors made by mixing construction aggregates such as silicon carbide into cement or concrete before they solidify. This hardened layer can be as thick as 3 to 10 mm. Due to the aggregates having a high hardness, hardened floors can be as hard as 6 to 7 on Mohs Scale. This leads to hardened floors being immune to being scratched by normal objects. Due to them being hard, durable, smooth and crack-free, they can be used not only in industrial structures, but also in auxiliary facilities such as warehouses, garages and squares. However, this type of flooring is made by adding aggregates into concrete, therefore it retains characteristics of cement products. After the water evaporates, there will be capillary pores left on its surface, causing adverse effects:

        1. Diffuse reflection causes hardened floors to be not very shiny, and these floors will not look pleasing without waxing and polishing.

        2. Hardened floors absorb dirty water and dust, which makes it difficult to create a sterile environment for production, making it unsuited for industries such as medicine production.

        3. Cement products weather as time goes by, causing dust and grains to fall off. These floors normally last for 5 to 8 years, with the less durable ones among them lasting only 2 to 3 years.

  三、Terrazzo Flooring

  Terrazzo is a type cement-based man-made stone material, with its advantages being its low cost, good overall performance and easily-controllable colors and shapes. It is widely used as flooring for public buildings and production workshops. However, due to wearing and stains, terrazzo surfaces weather, spall and become stained very quickly, losing its design features. The primary methods of maintaining terrazzo are daily cleaning, waxing and polishing, which are complicated and have high costs. This leads to terrazzo surfaces often being rough and aged, making terrazzo a rather low-end material and potentially hazardous to any effort in building a sanitized work environment.

  四、Concrete-sealer-hardener-treated Flooring

  Concrete sealer hardeners are a type of eco-friendly chemical construction materials used to mitigate the disadvantages that come with cement products. After using concrete sealer hardeners to treat a floor made of concrete, cement or terrazzo, it forms a protective layer on its surface which is 7-8 mm thick that lasts for over 30 years.

       Concrete sealer hardener treated flooring has the following properties:

       1. Highly reflective - It can have over 70 gloss units, which is higher than epoxy gel and on par with marble.

       2. Highly hardened - Its hardness measures at 8 to 9 on Mohs Scale.

       3. Penetration-resistant - It is not easily soaked by oil or water, and is resistant to weak acids and bases. It is also smooth and without cracks, making cleaning and maintenance very easy.

      4. Highly durable - It can remain in sue for over 30 years, with 20 years of quality ensured. This is a trait that other flooring materials cannot match.

      5. Widely applicable - It can be used to renew old flooring, which is something that epoxy flooring and wear-resistant flooring cannot be used for.

地区:中国江苏南京市六合区中山科技园博通创业园16栋

页面版权归美国肯泰克亚洲服务中心所有     《中华人民共和国电信与信息服务业务经营许可证》苏ICP备13017479号-1

电话:400-086-4816

邮箱:20900929@qq.com

浏览量:

  

chemtecone.com

 

  1、耐磨地面、水泥地面、混凝土地面为什么要用ChemTec ONE混凝土密封固化剂处理?

  耐磨地坪使原有的混凝土表面硬度提高了,同时减少了灰尘,但是其实质还是高标号彩色水泥与不同级别的石英砂混合的产物,其本质还是水泥制品,它当然有水泥制品具备的特征:游离态的Ca+ Mg+离子从毛细孔中不停析出致使灰尘的产生;由于水化作用完成后多余水分的蒸发,导致产生了很多毛细孔,进而造成了不致密性,因此其强度、耐磨度在28天后的养护期达到较大值。而这一数值在与日益繁重使用的叉车、铲车的钢轮、车辆碾压下此数值呈下降趋势,因此通常在使用半年后的地坪,即使有打蜡维护,也难免刮伤并磨损,因此日复一日的磨损加剧导致地坪缺陷产生。ChemTec ONE的使用,使毛细孔变密实,灰尘一次析出,下面的灰尘永久性封堵,由于密实的关系,使其毛细孔变密实,使其耐磨性及表面硬度增加2-3倍,足以抵抗任何磨擦因而更硬化、耐磨而无尘。

  环氧树脂底涂是一层酸性的胶,用于与地坪表层粘结。由于混凝土是碱性的,当有潮湿时碱性更强,所以十分容易造成粘性失效而脱壳。ASTMD3359显示ChemTec ONE处理过的地坪与环氧结合力增加17%,这一方面是由于ChemTec ONE与混凝土中的碱性成分发生化学反应,使碱性折出,而使表面变成中性,另一方面ChemTec ONE使混凝土密实到一个不允许水分子通过的高密度实体,从而阻止水份的毛细作用达到顶部,阻止环氧脱壳。同时,一个结构坚硬的实体本身能够抵挡挤压从而使环氧树脂的寿命增长。并且由于密封作用,使用ChemTec ONE处理的新地坪,7天后可上油漆或涂料,大大地缩短了工期。

  由于受大气成分及紫外线、水的化学成分浸蚀作用,裸露的混凝土通常在3至6个月后开始风化、尘化,随即出现起砂,起粉、片状脱落。在微生物的环境里,毛细孔很快会滋生细菌,继而腐蚀钢筋,导致混凝土松软坏死。由于ChemTec ONE经化学反应的密实作用,大部分的化学物质侵入混凝土内部,微生物无法生存。经ASTMG23抗风化实验表明,10年的自然光、水雾、紫外线对其无任何不良影响,它阻止了混凝土的风化,所以延长了混凝土的寿命。

  2、ChemTec ONE混凝土密封固化剂与国内生产的渗透剂、密封剂有什么区别?

  对于水泥地面、混凝土路面硬化剂的配方,不同的生产厂家有着不同的设计,但他们通常都含有无机化合物,这种化合物要与混凝土中所含有的氧化钙经过一系列复杂的化学反应。ChemTec ONE混凝土密封固化剂含有特殊的秘制配方,从而使所处理的地面更能抵抗化学物质的腐蚀和损坏,并能使经过抛光的表面看起来更美观。而国内生产的渗透剂、密封剂以溶剂为基质、形成薄膜状的密封层,所含的往往是松脂和有害溶剂。ChemTec ONE混凝土密封固化剂含有的是具有水溶性的无机化合物,符合当今对于环境、健康和安全的规定;ChemTec ONE混凝土密封固化剂能有效穿透混凝土下层的毛细孔,随着穿透作用的加深,混凝土表面加固效率会越来越高,加深的深度通常在5-8mm之间。

  虽然国内生产的渗透剂、密封剂生产厂家有时以“密封固化剂”一词来指代他们的产品,但事实上该液体是对混凝土表面作的一种处理,相当于在混凝土表面加一层如薄膜的有机保护层,并非渗入混凝土内部发生化学反应而形成的保护层。在混凝土上使用薄膜的缺点是--在交通流量大的地区,该薄膜很容易被磨坏。不仅仅是易损的保护层让人感觉不好,而且该保护层未加以保护的混凝土表面也很容易受到化学物质和腐蚀剂的损坏。ChemTec ONE混凝土密封固化剂不仅保护混凝土的表面,还保护其所穿透深度的混凝土。所以它并不会被刮破、剥落,不会印上轮胎的痕迹,也不需要重新加上保护膜。

  3、使用ChemTec ONE的表面地坪很光亮会造成打滑吗?因为人们通常有这样一个概念:光亮的地坪一定是很滑的。

  正常情况下,交通频繁使用会磨损、破坏混凝土地面。ChemTec ONE处理后的混凝土地面不会因为频繁使用而磨损。这种硬化效果不管是粗糙的用扫帚抹面,还是压光抹面都能够保持混凝土表面原来的粗糙、隆起和凹陷处状态不变。所以随着使用时间,用了ChemTec ONE的表面会出现很好的光泽。有光泽的效果并不是说地面会非常滑。在用ChemTec ONE处理前,同一个表面的外观在用了ChemTec ONE后(除表面密封外)会是硬化、防尘,并且永久的发亮。

  许多专家(特别是工程师)关心的是摩擦系数。从ASTM检测结果说明,检测时测试的表面必须放在50英镑重的新石底部装置上。接着检测器拉动装置直到它移动。测力计以英镑测力时要求装置从测试表面移过。用这些数据总结出的公式可得出摩擦系数。摩擦系数越小,地面越滑。

  ASTM 检测报告测试显示标准地表干性摩擦系数值为71,湿地表为47。使用了ChemTec ONE的混凝土在干和湿两种情况下分别为86和69。很明显没有检测中的标准地表来的滑。从此可以看出使用ChemTec ONE后地面并不会变滑。

  4、许多毛面混凝土地面能用ChemTec ONE处理吗?

  许多混凝土表面特别是停车场、路面,主要是通过硬毛刷或带楞的滚轮成形的表面。而许多工业地坪是用电动抛光机完成致密抛光作业的,无论用哪种方式抛光,ChemTec ONE都能发挥很好的作用。

  如果对粗糙的停车场混凝土地面做密封硬化处理,以较低的覆盖率使用ChemTec ONE,通常的18平方米/加仑覆盖率在粗糙地面时应降为15平方米/加仑。如果表面面积比较大并且疏松时,粗糙表面会比致密抛光的混凝土有更多更大的孔隙。因此就需要使用更多的ChemTec ONE加以密封硬化。

  然而,无论ChemTec ONE用于平滑混凝土或粗糙混凝土,它的化学性能是一样的。当ChemTec ONE渗入混凝土中并与之发生强渗透的化学反应,混凝土内部毛细孔中产生凝胶,从而加大混凝土的密实性。粗糙地坪需要更多原料,只要用了足够的原料就会有效果。

  ChemTec ONE通过在上百万平方米停车场发挥的性能中得到证明。和在工业地坪上一样,ChemTec ONE对毛糙的地坪同样有硬化、防尘、耐磨效果。唯一不同之处在于,粗抛光不会同工业地坪上用了ChemTec ONE一样会出现同样强烈的光亮。

  5、新、旧水磨石地面能用ChemTec ONE处理吗?

  传统的水磨石以其造价低廉、可任意调色拼花、施工方便等独特的优势,然而传统的施工技术造成水磨石地面使用3-5年以后变得十分粗糙、风化、磨蚀、污迹斑斑、黯淡无光。新做地面如保护不好在还未交付使用就已肮脏不堪,更给日常卫生保洁带来严重阻碍。

  如何使已经风化、磨蚀的水磨石恢复其原有的亮丽美感,国内目前常用的办法就是将石材表面的污垢清洗后,打上一层蜡。这种办法对新的水磨石表面可以延缓自然风化、磨蚀的速度起到一定的保护作用,但对已经风化、磨蚀的水磨石表面而言,其效果无异于在腐朽的木头表面刷上一层清漆,根本不能再现亮丽如镜的效果。而且这样形成的蜡膜保久性很差,一般只能保持一周左右又要重新清洗上蜡。清洗上蜡是目前各家清洗公司不得以而应付客户的权宜之法,既不能治标,更不谈治本。

  清洗上蜡之所以不是真正意义上的石材地面处理,原因在于没有真正解决水磨石处理的技术关键。水磨石之所以光亮如镜、晶莹剔透,主要是因为水磨石在机械加工之后表面形成了一层玻璃质的薄膜,这层薄膜不但具有镜面光泽,而且可以透明显示出石材的内在结构层次即人们所观察到的花纹图案,亮丽美感就在这里。要使风化、磨蚀的水磨石恢复其亮丽美感,关键就在于要在水磨石表面重新形成玻璃质薄膜。

  用ChemTec ONE处理水磨石地面的技术原理是:将水磨石表面风化、磨蚀的老化层刨去露出新鲜层,然后施工上ChemTec ONE形成新的玻璃质薄膜,从而恢复水磨石的自然亮丽的装饰效果。经过处理后的水磨石表面莫氏硬度由原来的4.0变成为8.0-9.0,变得更加耐磨。而且以后不再需要打蜡,能保持20年以上的平滑光亮。

  6、用ChemTec ONE处理的地坪和其它传统地坪相比有什么不同吗?

  目前常用的工业地面有许多可供选择,由于不同行业对生产条件有着不同的要求,所以并不存在一种绝对好的建筑材料,常用的地面材料有:

  一、环氧地坪

  环氧地坪技术的是指在已经凝固好的水泥坪上覆涂环氧树脂涂料,覆涂厚度在1-5mm左右,形成一个密闭的有机物保护层。由于环氧树脂是有机物,所以这个保护层具有良好的耐水性、耐油性、耐酸碱性、耐盐雾腐蚀性等化学特性,且平坦无缝、易清洁、易维修保养,是现代工业广为使用的长效地坪材料,广泛用于医药、食品(无菌生产)和电子、化工(防静电)等行业。但是,有机物保护层有几个致命的弱点:

  1、硬度与耐磨性:有机材料在物理性能上不可能与无机材料相媲美,坚硬的树脂莫氏硬度为2-3。生产车间、停车库、制造业等场所由于重的移动荷载比较大且频繁使用如汽车、叉车、移动小推车等,因此环氧树脂地面也常常遭到严重划伤,引起起壳、脱落的现象。

  2、使用寿命:有机材料都是高分子聚合物,这就是说在辐射、光照、温度等正常条件下,高分子链会发生断裂,这就是人们常说的老化!好的环氧树脂材料使用寿命可达5-8年,一般的工业环氧地坪使用年限约为3年。

  二、耐磨地坪

  硬质地坪技术的是指:在用水泥或混凝土浇铸过程中掺入金刚砂或其它骨料,整体凝固而成。加硬层厚度在3-10mm左右。由于金刚砂等骨料硬度极高,所以硬质地坪的莫氏硬度为6-7,常见物质中基本没有什么东西能划伤其表面,所以硬质地坪坚硬、耐磨、平坦无缝,除了可以用作工业厂房地坪以外,还可以用于仓库、车库、广场等辅助设施地面。但是,采用这种技术生成的地面是用水泥作粘合剂粘合金刚砂而成,所以还具有水泥制品的特性----表面势必形成大量水分蒸发后遗留的毛细孔,这些微孔对地面效果造成两种负面影响:

  1、对光线产生漫反射,使光泽度大大降低,如果不打蜡养护,就没有良好的视觉效果。

  2、吸纳污水与粉尘,不利于创造洁净生产环境,不适宜在制药等行业应用。

  3、随着时间的推移,水泥制品表面风化现象的发生,出现起尘、起砂的现象,一般使用寿命在5-8年,短的2-3年。

  三、水磨石地坪

  水磨石是一种水泥型人造石材,具有价格低廉,整体性能好、形状颜色可控等优点,因此广泛用作公共建筑、生产车间等的地面材料。但是,由于磨损与污渍浸润等原因,其表面很快风化、剥离、污染,失去应有的建筑工艺特征。养护水磨石地面的主要手段是每天清洗和打腊抛光,操作复杂且成本较高,从而造成水磨石表面粗糙和陈旧,使得水磨石只能作为低端产品使用,对于创造洁净工作环境显然是一个隐患。

  四、混凝土密封固化剂硬地坪

  混凝土密封固化剂是一种环保型的化工建材,它能弥补水泥制品地坪的缺陷。应用于混凝土地面、水泥地面、水磨石地面,使表面形成一个7-8mm的保护层,使用寿命在30年以上。

  混凝土密封固化剂硬地坪具有以下特点:

  1、高亮度:可达70度光泽单位,超过环氧树脂,相当于大理石。

  2、高硬度:莫氏硬度为8-9(钻石莫氏硬度为10)。

  3、抗渗透:耐水耐油、耐弱酸碱,且平坦无缝、易清洁、易维修保养。

  4、长寿命:使用年限达30年以上,提供20年的质量保证。这一保证是其它地坪无法达到的。

  5、范围广:对旧地面作翻新,这是环氧地坪与耐磨地坪不可比拟的。